In /n/rem/admin, tab Settings, administrators can delete remQ application data.
Two options are available:
Delete new and low VaR alerts: this should be used during upgrades of the software or after changing parameters. This option keeps track of previously approved/rejected alerts and will not re-generate such alerts.
Delete approved/rejected alerts: all approved/rejected alert data will be deleted, including comments and information on previously approved/rejected alerts. This option should be used very cautiously!Selecting both options, new + low VaR alerts, and approved/rejected alerts, deletes all alerts – this can be used to completely reset the system.